Assembly Officers

Knights of Columbus Assembly

Supreme Officers

Vice Supreme Master:

S.K. Marvin Harris

State Master

S.K. Liberato “Lee” Sandoval

Faithful Navigator


Faithful Captain

Faithful Friar


Faithful Admiral

Faithful Scribe


Faithful Comptroller

Tim Scott    Email:

 Faithful Purser

Email: Donald Jeffrey

Don Jeffrey
Don Jeffrey

 Faithful Pilot

 Faithful Inner Sentinel

Richard Good

Richard Good
Richard Good

 Faithful 3rd Year Trustee

Steven J. Wood

 Faithful 2nd Year Trustee


 Faithful 1st Year Trustee

John Solt

John Solt

Faithful Outer Sentinel

 Paul Nye

Copyright 2023 If you want to copy anything from these pages, please give credit where credit is due. If you have a comment or suggestion about this website please contact the Webmaster. This website is created and managed by BnBSeo in Reno.

Scroll to Top